Contact the CERTEX sales team or fill out the form below

CERTEX Latvija SIA
Ritausmas street 11B, Riga LV-1058 

Click on the address and get driving directions on your smartphone with Waze.

How to find us

Phone: +371 67 611882

Fax: +371 67 805072

E-mai: info@certex.lv

WORKING HOURS

P. - F.

8.00 - 17.00

S.S.

Closed

CUSTOMER SERVICE - order handling

Igors Majorovs (Lat, Eng, Rus) 
t. +371 67 611882
igors.majorovs@certex.lv

Arnis Millers (Lat, Eng, Rus) 
t. +371 67 611882
arnis.millers@certex.lv

Collaboration partners - sales networks, distributors, stores

Kristaps Purins (Lat, Eng, Rus) 
t. +371 67 611882
kristaps.purins@certex.lv 

REGIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Vidzeme county, Riga town - central district, Riga town - Vidzeme district

t. +371 26 459663

Latgale county , Riga town - Northern district, Latgale district

Maksims Tretjakovs (Lat, Eng, Rus) 
t. +371 29 245683
maksims.tretjakovs@certex.lv 

Kurzeme (Curland) county , Riga town - Kurzeme district, Zemgale district

Girts Lavrenovs (Lat, Eng, Rus) 
t. +371 26 552817
girts.lavrenovs@certex.lv

SALES MANAGER

Armands Kozinecs (Lat, Eng, Rus) 
t. +371 26 154815
armands.kozinecs@certex.lv 

PROJECT SALES

Owerhead cranes, console cranes, vakuum lifters, lifting beams and other special lifting soulutions

Ivo Grava (Lat, Rus) 
t. +371 26 388354
ivo.grava@certex.lv

Feedback, suggestions, complaints

sem@certex.lv

PAYMENT METHODS

Credit card or bank transwer

OUR DETAILS

CERTEX Latvija SIA
LV40003791169
Ritausmas street 11b, Riga, LV-1058

Svenska Handelsbanken AB Latvian branch
HANDLV22
LV17HAND0008300024717